My Bookie Sportsbook
Expert Cappers Picks
College Football
TEAMS
UCLA Bruins
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Week 12 @ Utah L 3-49
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Week 10 Colorado W 31-14
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 9 Arizona State W 42-32
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Week 8 @ Stanford W 34-16
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 6 Oregon State L 31-48
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 5 @ Arizona L 17-20
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 4 @ Washington State W 67-63
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 Oklahoma L 14-48
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 San Diego State L 14-23
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Week 1 @ Cincinnati L 14-24