My Bookie Sportsbook
Expert Cappers Picks
College Football
TEAMS
Wyoming Cowboys
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Bowl @ Georgia St. W 38-17
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Week 14 @ Air Force L 6-20
Friday, November 22, 2019 Week 13 Colorado State W 17-7
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Week 12 @ Utah State L 21-26
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Week 11 @ Boise State L 17-20
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 9 Nevada W 31-3
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 New Mexico W 23-10
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Week 7 @ San Diego State L 22-26
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 5 UNLV W 53-17
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 4 @ Tulsa L 21-24
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 Idaho W 21-16
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 @ Texas State W 23-14
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Week 1 Missouri W 37-31