My Bookie Sportsbook
Expert Cappers Picks
College Football
TEAMS
Bowling Green Falcons
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, November 29, 2019 Week 14 @ Buffalo L 7-49
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Week 13 Ohio L 24-66
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Week 12 @ Miami (Ohio) L 3-44
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Week 10 Akron W 35-6
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 9 @ Western Michigan L 10-49
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 Central Michigan L 20-38
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Week 7 Toledo W 20-7
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 6 @ Notre Dame L 0-52
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 4 @ Kent State L 20-62
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 Louisiana Tech L 7-35
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 @ Kansas State L 0-52
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Week 1 Morgan State W 46-3