My Bookie Sportsbook
Expert Cappers Picks
College Football
TEAMS
Mississippi Rebels
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Week 14 @ Mississippi State L 20-21
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Week 12 Louisiana State L 37-58
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Week 11 New Mexico State W 41-3
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Week 10 @ Auburn L 14-20
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 Texas A&M L 17-24
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Week 7 @ Missouri L 27-38
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 6 Vanderbilt W 31-6
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 5 @ Alabama L 31-59
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 4 California L 20-28
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 Southeastern Louisiana W 40-29
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 Arkansas W 31-17
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Week 1 @ Memphis L 10-15