My Bookie Sportsbook
Expert Cappers Picks
College Football
TEAMS
Hawaii Rainbow Warriors
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Bowl @ Brigham Young W 38-34
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Week 15 @ Boise State L 10-31
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Week 14 Army W 52-31
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Week 13 San Diego State W 14-11
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Week 12 @ UNLV W 21-7
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Week 11 San Jose State W 42-40
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Week 10 Fresno State L 38-41
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 9 @ New Mexico W 45-31
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 Air Force L 26-56
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Week 7 @ Boise State L 37-59
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 5 @ Nevada W 54-3
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 4 Central Arkansas W 35-16
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 @ Washington L 20-52
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 Oregon State W 31-28
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Week 1 Arizona W 45-38