My Bookie Sportsbook
Expert Cappers Picks
College Football
TEAMS
Washington State Cougars
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, December 27, 2019 Bowl Air Force L 21-31
Friday, November 29, 2019 Week 14 @ Washington L 13-31
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Week 13 Oregon State W 54-53
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Week 12 Stanford W 49-22
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Week 11 @ California L 20-33
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 9 @ Oregon L 35-37
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 Colorado W 41-10
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Week 7 @ Arizona State L 34-38
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Week 5 @ Utah L 13-38
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 4 UCLA L 63-67
Friday, September 13, 2019 Week 3 @ Houston W 31-24
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 Northern Colorado W 59-17
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Week 1 New Mexico State W 58-7