My Bookie Sportsbook
Expert Cappers Picks
College Football
TEAMS
Ohio Bobcats
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Week 12 Western Michigan L 34-37
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Week 11 Miami (Ohio) L 21-24
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Week 9 @ Ball State W 34-21
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Week 8 Kent State W 45-38
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Week 7 Northern Illinois L 36-39
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Week 6 @ Buffalo W 21-20
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Week 4 UL Lafayette L 25-45
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Week 3 @ Marshall L 31-33
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Week 2 @ Pittsburgh L 10-20
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Week 1 Rhode Island W 41-20